Skip to content

Guess Who’s in Allure Magazine?!

January 5, 2012

Yours truly! Yes. Since my big move to the fabulous NYC I have been working with the Prieto Select team sponsored by Shu Uemura. I have been a busy little styling bee and have had zero time to update all of you. But alas, here I am and boy do I have some great news to share. This past new years eve I was chosen to glam up some beautiful ladies from Allure – Catherine Q. O’Neill, Editorial Assistant and her best friend Lindsey Cavanaugh. After I worked my magic, the ladies were ready for a night out on the town full of fun and champagne.

Click here to read the article from Allure.

Thanks for stopping by, dolls!

Misho

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

